Can I use the Foundayo savings card with commercial insurance?
It depends. Yes, if your commercial plan covers Foundayo, with savings capped at $100 a month and $1,000 a year.
What the official terms say
You need commercial drug insurance that covers Foundayo. (You must have commercial drug insurance that covers Foundayo and a prescription for an approved use consistent with FDA-approved product labeling to pay as little as, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
Savings are capped at $100 per 1-month fill and $1,000 per calendar year. (a separate maximum annual savings of up to $1,000 per calendar year, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
The card expires at the end of 2026. (Card expires and savings end on 12/31/2026, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
No membership fee. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
Conditions
The 2.5 mg and 5.5 mg prices are temporary through Dec 31, 2026 (regular $199 and $299). 14.5 and 17.2 mg: $299 for a first fill or a refill within 45 days, otherwise $349.
What you get
Eli Lilly's own self-pay pharmacy service. It ships Zepbound and Foundayo at Lilly's self-pay prices with a prescription.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Not stated. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$149 per 30 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $2,776Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$149 per 30 days+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $3,615Your plan's copay+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
Membership: $149 per 28 days. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinicians (insurance-billed in many states), coaching and app; brand drug via your pharmacy or NovoCare/LillyDirect, or an all-in compounded plan.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Branded GLP-1 Plan — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes Rx and membership; medication is billed separately.We read joinfound.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $199 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
A structured 'Metabolic Reset': clinician visit, 1:1 video coaching, curriculum and app, with insurance navigation for the GLP-1 (drug paid via insurance or self-pay options discussed at visit).
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Initial 3-month commitment required ( see terms). This brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month.We read joincalibrate.com on Sep 30, 2026.
No membership fee. First visit (self-pay): $299, once. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinician visits (same clinician, virtual or in person), billed to insurance or per visit; the medication goes through insurance or manufacturer cash programs.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Weight management first visit: $299We read knownwell.co on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $299 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
Insurance-billed (incl. Medicare) obesity-medicine clinician plus dietitian care by video, with prior-auth help for brand GLP-1s.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
we offer a self-pay plan for $299 per month that covers your Form clinician visitsWe read formhealth.co on Sep 30, 2026.
No verified prices match these filters yet.
Not ranked: full cost not published (3)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
LillyDirect, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Found, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Ro, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Calibrate, Foundayo (pill): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
knownwell, Foundayo (pill): Self-pay follow-up visits cost $149 each, but how often you need one is not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Form Health, Foundayo (pill): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.