Can I use the Foundayo savings card with Medicaid?
No. No, the Foundayo savings card excludes Medicaid and every other government-funded program.
What the official terms say
The Foundayo savings card is not available to anyone enrolled in a government-funded program, including Medicare and Medicaid. (You are not enrolled in any state, federal, or government funded healthcare program, including, without limitation, Medicaid, Medicare, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
No membership fee. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
Conditions
The 2.5 mg and 5.5 mg prices are temporary through Dec 31, 2026 (regular $199 and $299). 14.5 and 17.2 mg: $299 for a first fill or a refill within 45 days, otherwise $349.
What you get
Eli Lilly's own self-pay pharmacy service. It ships Zepbound and Foundayo at Lilly's self-pay prices with a prescription.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Not stated. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$149 per 30 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $2,776Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$149 per 30 days+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $3,615Your plan's copay+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
Membership: $149 per 28 days. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinicians (insurance-billed in many states), coaching and app; brand drug via your pharmacy or NovoCare/LillyDirect, or an all-in compounded plan.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Branded GLP-1 Plan — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes Rx and membership; medication is billed separately.We read joinfound.com on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $199 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
A structured 'Metabolic Reset': clinician visit, 1:1 video coaching, curriculum and app, with insurance navigation for the GLP-1 (drug paid via insurance or self-pay options discussed at visit).
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Initial 3-month commitment required ( see terms). This brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month.We read joincalibrate.com on Sep 30, 2026.
No membership fee. First visit (self-pay): $299, once. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinician visits (same clinician, virtual or in person), billed to insurance or per visit; the medication goes through insurance or manufacturer cash programs.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Weight management first visit: $299We read knownwell.co on Sep 30, 2026.
0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 30-daysWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $299 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
Insurance-billed (incl. Medicare) obesity-medicine clinician plus dietitian care by video, with prior-auth help for brand GLP-1s.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
we offer a self-pay plan for $299 per month that covers your Form clinician visitsWe read formhealth.co on Sep 30, 2026.
No verified prices match these filters yet.
Not ranked: full cost not published (3)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
LillyDirect, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Found, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Ro, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Calibrate, Foundayo (pill): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
knownwell, Foundayo (pill): Self-pay follow-up visits cost $149 each, but how often you need one is not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Form Health, Foundayo (pill): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.