Can I use the Zepbound savings card with no insurance?
No. No, the $25 Zepbound card needs commercial insurance. Without insurance you pay Lilly's self-pay price: $299 a fill at 2.5 mg, for vials or the KwikPen.
What the official terms say
The $25 price is for people whose commercial drug insurance covers the Zepbound single-dose pen. (You must have commercial drug insurance that covers Zepbound single-dose pen and a prescription for an approved use consistent with FDA-approved product labeling to pay as little as $25 for a 1-month, 2-month, or 3-month prescription fill of Zepbound single-dose pen., lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
Zepbound vials are self-pay only, sold through LillyDirect. (Exclusively available through LillyDirect | Self-pay only, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
Vials start at $299 a fill at the 2.5 mg starting dose. (2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
The KwikPen self-pay price starts at $299 a fill at 2.5 mg. (Pay as low as $299 for your 1-month prescription fill of Zepbound 2.5 mg single-patient-use KwikPen, lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
Self-pay savings may not come off at the register; you may have to claim them back. (Savings may not be applied at the point of sale and may require further action from you to obtain the applicable savings., lilly.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
No membership fee. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
Conditions
7.5 mg and up: $449 is for a first fill at that dose or a refill within 45 days. Later refills cost $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10 mg and up). Needles and syringes are bought separately.
What you get
Eli Lilly's own self-pay pharmacy service. It ships Zepbound and Foundayo at Lilly's self-pay prices with a prescription.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Not stated. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialsWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
2
LillyDirectDirect from the makerChecked Sep 28, 2026
ZepboundInjection, pen, 2.5 mg
$299 per 28 daysFirst 52 weeks: $3,887Your plan's copay
No membership fee. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
Conditions
KwikPen, one multi-dose pen per fill. 7.5 mg and up: $449 is for a first fill at that dose or a refill within 45 days. Later refills cost $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10 mg and up).
What you get
Eli Lilly's own self-pay pharmacy service. It ships Zepbound and Foundayo at Lilly's self-pay prices with a prescription.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Not stated. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
2.5 mg/0.6 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPenWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$299 per 28 days+ $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one) membership+ $129 first visit without insuranceFirst 52 weeks: $4,235.89Your plan's copay+ $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one) membership
Membership: $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one). First visit without insurance: $129, once. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
Video visits with a primary-care doctor, labs ordered as needed, prior-authorization help, unlimited care-team messaging; drug goes to your pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialsWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$299 per 28 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $4,726Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialsWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$299 per 28 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $4,726Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.6 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPenWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialsWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.6 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPenWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
$299 per 28 days+ $129 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,345Your plan's copay+ $129 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
$299 per 28 days+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,565Your plan's copay+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
Membership: $149 per 28 days. Medication billed by LillyDirect, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
5 mg$399 per 28 days
7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
10 mg$449 per 28 days
12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
15 mg$449 per 28 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinicians (insurance-billed in many states), coaching and app; brand drug via your pharmacy or NovoCare/LillyDirect, or an all-in compounded plan.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Branded GLP-1 Plan — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes Rx and membership; medication is billed separately.We read joinfound.com on Sep 30, 2026.
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†We read lilly.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialsWe read lilly.com on Sep 28, 2026.
No verified prices match these filters yet.
Not ranked: full cost not published (1)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
LillyDirect, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
LillyDirect, Zepbound (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
PlushCare, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Zepbound (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Noom Med, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Found, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Ro, Zepbound (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Zepbound (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
knownwell, Zepbound (injection, vial): Self-pay follow-up visits cost $149 each, but how often you need one is not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.